Ebony Kaleidoscope Candle Vessel 6-Pack

$23.40
Description

New Low Price! In Stock Now.

A dramatic black gloss candle vessel belongs in every room. Versatile and elegant, our Ebony Kaleidoscope candle jar is where excellent quality meets wholesale value. Wood lids are included with our Kaleidoscope collection for added ease and savings. Our interior paint application reveals the thick glass sham for a polished look, and thick edges give this stunner a luxury vibe. This vessel easily holds 13 oz of wax, and we recommend that you begin your wick testing with double CDN size 3 wicks using either of our designer wax blends. Kaleidoscope vessels are sold in a pack of 6 for optimal wholesale pricing.

Exterior Height: 4.625 inches

Exterior Height Lid On: 4.75 inches

Exterior Diameter at Opening: 3.75 inches

Interior Diameter at Opening: 3.25 inches

*measurements are as accurate as possible, but slight estimations may occur between fractions used in the imperial system.

Comfortable Fill (with lid on): 13 oz

Recommended Wicks: Double CDN 3 using either of our wax blends.

Please conduct your own testing for safety and optimal burn.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
v
vicki Damico

I love them they are very versatile

L
L.L.
Update on my review

Sixteen Seventeen reached out to me after my review on the kaleidoscope vessels I received. The wrong vessels were sent out and customer service sent me the correct vessels the same day that they contacted me. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

L
L.L.
Disappointed

I just unpacked this order of the new Kaleidoscope jars and was not expecting them to be mat a finish. I have Evermore Cylinder jars and love them but this time wanted the glossy look, which is how the black is described. I ordered 6 black and 6 white, which are also mat, but 2 of the black jars have the paint scraped off on the inside of upper jar, so, I can't hide the flaws and 1 has fingerprints that won't come off. So disappointed, I really wanted to love these jars. The bottoms of these jars are not flat, have a rounded shape, so, with the wick kit, it's not easy because the disk doesn't sit flat in the jar. I can live with these but having 3 out of the dozen I can't use is $ down the drain, as I don't need anymore testers. I love Sixteen Seventeen and hope this is a one off because my orders have all been great until this one.

Hi Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry you had a poor experience with our Kaleidoscope vessel. It sounds like you have some defective units. The black and white are gloss NOT matte, and if you received matte vessels, I think you may have been sent the West Coast by mistake. Again, very sorry for this oversight! I will have our customer service team reach out to you to make this right.
Team 16/17

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
v
vicki Damico

I love them they are very versatile

L
L.L.
Update on my review

Sixteen Seventeen reached out to me after my review on the kaleidoscope vessels I received. The wrong vessels were sent out and customer service sent me the correct vessels the same day that they contacted me. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

L
L.L.
Disappointed

I just unpacked this order of the new Kaleidoscope jars and was not expecting them to be mat a finish. I have Evermore Cylinder jars and love them but this time wanted the glossy look, which is how the black is described. I ordered 6 black and 6 white, which are also mat, but 2 of the black jars have the paint scraped off on the inside of upper jar, so, I can't hide the flaws and 1 has fingerprints that won't come off. So disappointed, I really wanted to love these jars. The bottoms of these jars are not flat, have a rounded shape, so, with the wick kit, it's not easy because the disk doesn't sit flat in the jar. I can live with these but having 3 out of the dozen I can't use is $ down the drain, as I don't need anymore testers. I love Sixteen Seventeen and hope this is a one off because my orders have all been great until this one.

Hi Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry you had a poor experience with our Kaleidoscope vessel. It sounds like you have some defective units. The black and white are gloss NOT matte, and if you received matte vessels, I think you may have been sent the West Coast by mistake. Again, very sorry for this oversight! I will have our customer service team reach out to you to make this right.
Team 16/17