FINAL SALE! Grey Concrete Bowl + Lid

$6.27 $8.95
Description

FINAL SALE!! END OF STOCK. NO RETURNS OR EXCHANGES. ALL SALES ARE FINAL. Once the stock is sold on this color variant, the Copenhagen collection will be stocked year-round in black and white only.

The Copenhagen concrete bowl is an understated masterpiece. Incredibly smooth to the touch and light weight, it's thick, sturdy walls, make it as practical as it is beautiful. This concrete stunner is easy to wick and hides adhesion issues. 

PLEASE READ---Embrace the natural beauty of this jar! This is a handmade jar. Variations are normal. Natural blemishes may be present. You may see paint variations on the exterior bottom. You may notice a white ring in the bottom of the jar. This is a waterproofing agent that prevents leakage. This treatment is liberally applied by hand with a brush. Brush marks may be visible on the inside walls of the jar. They will not be visible once you pour your wax. No returns or exchanges allowed. 

Dimensions:

Exterior Diameter: 5.125 inches

Interior Diameter: 4.375 inches

Height: 2.625 inches

Height with Lid: 3 inches

Fill: We comfortably fill to 13 oz

Weight of Empty Container: 17.37 oz

Wick Recommendations:

Tested with No. 7 Soy Wax Blend, (formerly Soy Bliss wax), 3 CDN size 3 wicks worked best with most fragrance oils.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
K
K
Client experience

These are nice for the most part. Some minor deficiencies are expected and may be easy to addressed.
My dissatisfaction is specifically with the customer service. I purchased the vessels on a Saturday evening at regular price. (for reference, I purchased a total of 160 concrete vessels all regular and 40 metals, pretty significant order) unfortunately FOR ME the gray vessels were marked down. They went on sale that following Tuesday! Since I purchased 80 of the gray vessels. I asked for a price adjustment before receiving the product under the understanding that these will be final sale. I asked for a “store credit” for future purchases, no money back, Just an in-store credit specifically for the gray concrete vessels (total value less $190). I was denied the adjustment and credit. Instead, I was asked to return all 80 and repurchase at the sale price. As a small business owner this would cause more hardship than good as it required me to spend $ on shipping back the product, repurchase and pay shipping again! I had already spend over $300 in shipping with the original order. I also had nothing to ship back since the product was had not shipped yet.
I decided to take a loss instead.

Not sure if I would purchase From here again. 😕

Hello K,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We're very sorry that you had a negative experience. We want every client to be thrilled with their purchase from 16/17.
We'd like to clarify our return policy. We will accept returns within 30 days of receipt of goods, in sellable condition and unused. If an item goes on sale after your order has shipped from our warehouse, (the packages have left the building), and you wish to return the items and repurchase at the sale price, we are happy to oblige. If more than 30 days has gone by, returns cannot be accepted.
If the above explanation of our return policy is not what you experienced, or you would like to discuss the matter further, please call us at (925) 826-5212 and ask to speak with a supervisor.
Thank you so much.
Team 16/17

P
Paula Wilson
Pure bliss!

What a major score!!! Love this concrete, elegant addition to my stock supply. I see a very promising future with this vessel. Love it!

Living Fire Candle Co.

D
Doreen Schibbelhute

These containers were great, paint job on some of them could be better so I will be repainting them. Otherwise love them!

c
cornisha jackson
beautiful vessel

When I purchased this vessel I wanted to test a concrete vessel bc I had never used concrete or a 3 wick vessel, it was just for my own enjoyment... I have fallen in love.. I will be buying more to test and most likely be adding these to my brand.. great purchase.. Works great with triple CDN 3 wick and VCS wax.

M
Michelle sandoval
beautiful vases

i love the look it gives

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
K
K
Client experience

These are nice for the most part. Some minor deficiencies are expected and may be easy to addressed.
My dissatisfaction is specifically with the customer service. I purchased the vessels on a Saturday evening at regular price. (for reference, I purchased a total of 160 concrete vessels all regular and 40 metals, pretty significant order) unfortunately FOR ME the gray vessels were marked down. They went on sale that following Tuesday! Since I purchased 80 of the gray vessels. I asked for a price adjustment before receiving the product under the understanding that these will be final sale. I asked for a “store credit” for future purchases, no money back, Just an in-store credit specifically for the gray concrete vessels (total value less $190). I was denied the adjustment and credit. Instead, I was asked to return all 80 and repurchase at the sale price. As a small business owner this would cause more hardship than good as it required me to spend $ on shipping back the product, repurchase and pay shipping again! I had already spend over $300 in shipping with the original order. I also had nothing to ship back since the product was had not shipped yet.
I decided to take a loss instead.

Not sure if I would purchase From here again. 😕

Hello K,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We're very sorry that you had a negative experience. We want every client to be thrilled with their purchase from 16/17.
We'd like to clarify our return policy. We will accept returns within 30 days of receipt of goods, in sellable condition and unused. If an item goes on sale after your order has shipped from our warehouse, (the packages have left the building), and you wish to return the items and repurchase at the sale price, we are happy to oblige. If more than 30 days has gone by, returns cannot be accepted.
If the above explanation of our return policy is not what you experienced, or you would like to discuss the matter further, please call us at (925) 826-5212 and ask to speak with a supervisor.
Thank you so much.
Team 16/17

P
Paula Wilson
Pure bliss!

What a major score!!! Love this concrete, elegant addition to my stock supply. I see a very promising future with this vessel. Love it!

Living Fire Candle Co.

D
Doreen Schibbelhute

These containers were great, paint job on some of them could be better so I will be repainting them. Otherwise love them!

c
cornisha jackson
beautiful vessel

When I purchased this vessel I wanted to test a concrete vessel bc I had never used concrete or a 3 wick vessel, it was just for my own enjoyment... I have fallen in love.. I will be buying more to test and most likely be adding these to my brand.. great purchase.. Works great with triple CDN 3 wick and VCS wax.

M
Michelle sandoval
beautiful vases

i love the look it gives